April Jones

Board Chair
Arizona Department of Economic Security Community Engagement Liaison

Scott Pederson

Vome Volunteer Chief Marketing Officer

Karilee Ramaley

Treasurer/Finance Chair
SRP Sr. Principal Attorney

Nicole Maas

Governance Committee Chair
Kitchell, Vice-President Marketing and Communication Executive

Wayne Fischer

Program Committee Chair
Connect, powered by American Family Insurance, Senior Divisional Manager


Brock Barnhart

The Barnhart Company, CEO and Owner

Greg Barton

Arizona Fire Features, Owner

Ivan Gonzalez

Gammage & Burnham, Attorney

Barbara Hood

Community Volunteer

Julie Arvo MacKenzie

Squire Patton Boggs, Attorney

Maureen McCoy

Arizona State University, College of Health Solutions

Tania Tammaro

Community Volunteer

Shad Vermeesch

BRR Architecture, Auto Divisional Manager

HonorHealth Staff

Todd LaPorte*

HonorHealth, Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Pabis

HonorHealth, Vice President Government & Community Affairs

Haeli Miceli

HonorHealth Desert Mission Executive Director

*Ex-officio/voting member of the Desert Mission Board of Directors

Derek Hampshire

HonorHealth, Vice President Finance

Elizabeth Farhart

HonorHealth, Associate General Counsel in Risk Management

Joanne Smith

HonorHealth Foundation, SVP Major Gifts & Planned Gifts